Home About Us Classes Teachers Information Newsletter Curriculum Diary Whinless Down Academy Links
Email:  headteacher@prioryfields.kent.sch.uk Telephone: 01304 211543 Fax: 01304 211545 Contact Us Astor Avenue Dover Kent CT17 0FS - Breakfast Club - - Development Days - School closed to pupils on these days. Please visit our Extra Curricular page to see some of the fun activities going on in our clubs! Come and try our new selection of jams and fruit juices! Breakfast Club.pdf Please download our flyer for full details! - Parent Information Leaflets - Attendance Information Head lice Leaflet Starting Secondary Leaflet A Healthy Lunchbox Leaflet Parent Info from CEOP

Term starts on Tuesday 5th September 2017 (Monday 4th September is a development day)

October Half Term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

Christmas Holiday: Wednesday 20th December (development day) 2017 to Wednesday 3rd January 2018

February Half Term: Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018

Easter Holiday: Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018

May Half Term: Friday 25th May 2018 (development day) to         Friday 1st June 2018

Last day of term: Friday 20th July (Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July 2018 are development days)


- Term Dates 2017-18- Monday - Cooking / Minecraft  Tuesday - Trampolining / Craft  Wednesday - Dover Explorers / Drama & Storytelling   Thursday - Fitness (Y3-6) / Lego (YR-3)  Friday - Art & Craft / Computing Monday 4th September 2017  Wednesday 20th December 2017  Friday 25th May 2017  Monday 23rd July  2018  Tuesday 24th July 2018

- School Information -


W/B 16th October - Science  Week

Friday 10th November - Harmony Class Assembly

Tuesday 14th November - Early Years Open Day (9:30-12:00) & (13:30-15:00)

Friday 17th November - Endeavour Class Assembly

Friday 24th November - Justice  Class Assembly

Friday 8th December - Christmas Fayre

Thursday 14th December - Christmas Carol Concert