Home About Us Classes Teachers Information Newsletter Curriculum Diary Whinless Down Academy Links
Email:  headteacher@prioryfields.kent.sch.uk Telephone: 01304 211543 Fax: 01304 211545 Contact Us Astor Avenue Dover Kent CT17 0FS Breakfast Club.pdf

- School Information -


- Development Days -

- Term Dates 2018-19 -

- What’s On? -

- Useful Links -

Admissions Information

DfE Performance Tables

Our Results

Ofsted Report

Prospectus

Prospectus Insert

Pupil Premium

Staff Responsibilities

Sports Premium Funding

The School Day



- School Information -


- Family Assemblies -


Department for Education - PFS’ Page

KCC School application page

Kent School Weather Closures

Kent’s Local Offer

The Parent Zone - E-Safety

Parent Info from CEOP

- Breakfast Club -


A great way to start the day!

Breakfast Club opens at 8:00am

The cost is £1.00 per child per day, £1.75 for 2 children or £2.00 for 3 children.

Breakfast consists of cereal and toast and something different everyday, i.e. maltloaf, beans on toast, fruit, yogurts etc.

Drinks include apple or orange juice, water and milk.

Places can be booked through Mrs Jenkins on the front desk or through Mrs Holden.

Come and try our new selection of jams and fruit juices!


Please download our flyer for full details!


- Parent Information Leaflets -


Attendance Information

Head lice Leaflet

Starting Secondary Leaflet

A Healthy Lunchbox Leaflet

Family Group Flyer


- Sports Clubs -


Please visit our dedicated Sports page for details of our sports clubs.


Please see our diary for a full list



Wednesday 19th December 2018


Monday 3rd June 2019


Monday 22nd July 2019


Tuesday 23rd July 2019


Monday 2nd September 2019


Wednesday 18th December 2019


Monday 20th July 2020


Tuesday 21st July 2020


Wednesday 22nd July 2020


School closed to pupils on these days.

Term 1: Thursday 6th September– Friday 19th October

Half Term: Monday 22nd October– Friday 26th October

Term 2: Monday 29th October– Tuesday 18th December

Christmas Holidays: Wednesday 19th December– Wednesday 2nd January

Term 3: Thursday 3rd January– Friday 15th February

Half Term: Monday 18th February– Friday 22nd February

Term 4: Monday 25th February– Friday 5th April

Easter Holidays: Monday 8th April– Monday 22nd April

Term 5: Tuesday 23rd April– Friday 24th May

Half Term: Monday 27th May– Monday 3rd June

Term 6: Tuesday 4th June– Friday 19th July



Early Years Caring - Friday 3rd May


Early Years Sharing - Friday 17th May


Year 1 Harmony - 21st June


Parents are welcome to attend their child’s assembly, assemblies begin at 9:10am.







W/b 17th June - Trips Week


Friday 28th June: Summer Fair


Monday 1st July-Wednesday 3rd July: Year 6 Bowles Residential



- After School Activity Clubs -


- Term 4’s Clubs -


Monday: Sewing (Y3-6) / Play (YR-2)


Tuesday: Magazine Makers / ICT

 

Wednesday: Art / Explorers


Thursday: Priory Panthers (Y2-6) / Sewing (YR-2)


Friday: Chill / Messy Play

After School Activity Clubs run from 3:15pm - 5pm every day.  The fee is just £2 per child for each day they attend and they will be provided with a drink and a biscuit.  The clubs may be booked termly, weekly, daily or on a ad-hoc basis.  There will be limited spaces per group, and will be allocated on a first come, first served basis.  So please book early to avoid disappointment.

Please click below for a flyer with details of this term’s clubs:

For details of our sports clubs, please see our dedicated sports curriculum page.

After school clubs Flyer term4.pdf