Skip to content ↓
Priory Fields School

Priory FieldsSchool

Year 6

Democracy, Endeavour and Valour

Hello, welcome to the Year 6 page. We have three classes in Year 6, these are: Valour, Democracy and Endeavour.

Our teachers are: Mrs Dedman, Mr Wilson, Mrs Sanderson-Goodey & Mrs Hidayat-Brown

      Drawing of Mrs Dedman   Drawing of Mr Wilson                                 

 Our TAs are: Mr K Woods, Miss Claw & Mr D. Woods.

Drawing of Mr Woods       Drawing of Miss Claw      Drawing of Mr Woods

Please click the term pages on the right to see some of the exciting learning we've been doing!