Skip to content ↓
Priory Fields School

Priory FieldsSchool

Year 6

Democracy, Endeavour and Valour

Hello, welcome to the Year 6 page. We have three classes in Year 6, these are: Valour, Democracy and Endeavour.

Our teachers are: Mrs Long, Mrs Scrivens, Mr Wilson & Mr Churchill.

Drawing of Mrs Long  Drawing of Mrs Scrivens Drawing of Mr Wilson Drawing of Mr Churchill

Our TAs are: Miss Kiely & Miss Claw.

Drawing of Miss Kiely Drawing of Miss Claw

Please click the term pages on the right to see some of the exciting learning we've been doing!